Thursday, September 20, 2012

2012 Council Election results

The Community have made a difference.

They have given our residents and ratepayers a chance to have their views heard in Council.

The voters have elected four independent Councillors, Paine, Porter,
Buckett-Lyons, Rasmussen, Calvert ALP, Williams Greens, McKay Liberal
Independent and five Liberals, Ford, Tree, Creed (Liberal staffer)
Reardon and Conolly (Liberal Staffer).


No comments:

Post a Comment